Deutsch  |  English

Association for the promotion of data management and the optimized use of technologies

Members of the board at Data Intelligence Offensive

The members of the board of Data Intelligence Offensive are:

Dipl. Ing. Mag. Günther Tschabuschnig, Chief Information Officer of ZAMG - Zentralanstalt für Meteorologie und Geodynamik, president

Contact: Bitte Javascript aktivieren!

Prof. Dr. Allan Hanbury, professor for Data Intelligence at TU Wien, vice president

Ing. Brigitte Lutz MSc, spokeswoman of Cooperation OGD Österreich, vice president

FH-Prof. Mag. DI Marlies Temper, Academic Director Data Science and Business Analytics, Department of Computer Science and Security, Fachhochschule St. Pölten GmbH, vice president

Prof. Dr. Peter A. Bruck PhD MA, CEO and Chief Scientific Officer of Research Studios Austria Forschungsgesellschaft mbH, general secretary and financial officer

Ass. Prof. DI (FH) Dr. Thomas J. Lampoltshammer MA MSc, vice director of the Center for E-Governance at Donau-Universität Krems, member of the board

Dr. Mihai Lupu, field consultant at Ab Initio, member of the board

Friedrich Seyr, managing director at SpotOn Statistics GmbH, member of the board

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Stefanie Lindstaedt, CEO of Know-Center GmbH & Director of Institute of Interactive Systems and Data Science (ISDS) at Graz University of Technology, member of the board

Mag. (FH) Mag. Monika Bargmann, Data Manager, ZAMG - Zentralanstalt für Meteorologie und Geodynamik, member of the board

DI Dr. Heinz Mayer, Direktor DIGITAL - Institut für Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologien bei JOANNEUM RESEARCH Forschungsgesellschaft mbH, co-opted member of the board

Fotocredit: Bernhard Bergmann